Release Party & Community Event!

Release Party & Community Event!

THE ADVENTURE ISSUE #8 is here!

Join us for an evening of community & art! We're celebrating the release of THE ADVENTURE ISSUE and hosting a photo zine & print fair with 15 local vendors.

Stop by to connect with the local photography community and get inspired!

Refreshments (0% abv) & light snacks will be served
FREE & open to the public!

See you there!

💡
Please RSVP! We're trying to get a sense of the number of guests

Subscriber copies will be dropping in mailboxes any day now, and you can buy a copy in select stores worldwide! Visit our website for the complete list.

After our release party, remaining inventory will be available online. The best way to guarantee that you never miss an issue is to subscribe!


Meet The Team!

We’re thrilled to announce Addi Gilliam as our new Social Media Coordinator! Addi is a multimedia artist who loves shooting film and connecting with other creative people. Addi sat down with our founder Nora to chat and answer a few questions! 

N: What is your favorite camera to shoot with at the moment?

A: My Minolta freedom dual, she’s my oldest and most reliable film friend. You? 

N: I’ve been carrying my Olympus XA everywhere! Favorite film stock?

A: I am obsessed with the Catlabs 320 Pro B & W. It's my favorite to shoot my mom’s crazy expressions. What’s yours? 

N: I just used the new Swap Film color stock for the first time and I’m obsessed.

Welcome Addi!

Thank you for reading!

<3 Nora